AutoWerks
4.87/5.00, based on 69 ratings; 56 user reviews

  Terry, 08/19/2018

Wonderful service! I feel like a part of the family! :)

  Donald, 08/16/2018

Service is thorough and personal each time I come in. Well done.

  Artis, 08/02/2018

Great Service and people, will use again!!!

  Peter, 07/19/2018

Outstanding service. Great explanations and a real commitment to quality workmanship.

  Joan, 07/06/2018

Very professional, extremely knowledgeable, and they worked my issue in even though I was unable to make an appointment in advance. I also requested a bid on another matter and received it very quickly and it was clear and well prepared. I highly recommend these very nice and professional folks.

  Mr. Ted, 06/28/2018

Prompt. personable and friendly service

  Karen, 05/31/2018

Great job on repairs. Very trustworthy and thorough

  Mr. Peter, 05/31/2018

I have been using AutoWerks for over 20 years. Always great service at fair prices.

  Bradley, 05/18/2018

Both Chuck and Lorraine were outstanding to work with! They were extremely helpful. I highly recommend their shop to a prospective customers.

  Dan, 04/19/2018

I was able to make my appointment online and it was courteously confirmed very quickly. The estimate was fair and accurate and the technician took time to explain exactly what was being repaired and why. Top notch people. Highly recommended.

  Jeff, 03/29/2018

Personal timely service.

  Jane, 03/08/2018

Excellent service and professionalism!

  Janice, 03/07/2018

We had never been to the business before but Chuck treated us like family. We had an ignition problem and the staff performed a thorough review, determined the problem, called us with an estimate and delivered a quality service in the time frame we were given (4 hrs). We have used the BMW locations in Chapel Hill and Fayetteville before but Autowerks will be our service for the future. Chuck also took the time to explain some other items that were discovered and discussed possible solutions but did not press us to have them fixed immediately. Vass, NC

  Robert, 03/01/2018

Came in for routine maintenance and very happy your tech found that oil leak from the power steering pump, which was confirmed by a couple of stains on the garage floor. Always better to catch these things early, right?

  Gilbert, 02/22/2018

Excellent service on a complicated repair.

  Sylvia, 02/08/2018

Would not take my car anywhere else. Courteous service and professional mechanics are the best. I have complete trust in the work that is done on my car.

  John, 02/08/2018

Easy to get an appointment. Service is great!

  David, 12/28/2017

Vast auto knowledge and expertise. Well-designed facility. Friendly, trustworthy, helpful staff. A stress-free, professional experience. I will return there as the need arises. David Fieg

  David, 12/14/2017

GOOD AND FRIENDLY SERVICE. SEEMS OVERPRICED.

  Jane, 11/02/2017

Always excellent, professional service!