AutoWerks
910-295-5888
2036 Juniper Lake Rd
West End, NC 27376

http://autowerkswestend.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
89 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Neal 05/11/2017
Thanks for the service.
  Rufus 05/03/2017
Recently, I talked with Chuck at Autowerks about installing a set of tires I was thinking about purchasing from Tire Rack. AutoWerks is an Approved Installer for Tire Rack, so he was able to explain the procedures for ordering, shipping, installing,accessing warranty services,... I felt confident about purchasing the tires after talking with Chuck. In a few days, he called me to say the tires had arrived at AutoWerks, That afternoon they were installed on our Volvo wagon. I was pleased to discover that the tires were perfectly balanced and inflated to the correct air pressure. This was my first experience at AutoWerks. Chuck's helpful information and knowledge of European automobiles (we talked a while about Volvos and Saabs, a passion of mine) will bring me back for maintenance and repairs. The care and attention to detail the technicians demonstrated in this simple tire installation suggests that they are similarly meticulous in all their work.
  Rachel 04/30/2017
I'm a new customer. With the exception of a Fiat, 2-seater, sport car, several years ago, I have always driven American cars. This is my first Mercedes. I was pleased with the service and the pleasant responses to my many questions. I trust you to be fair and competent. Thanks.
  David 04/28/2017
Every thing was fine
  Kimberly 03/30/2017
5
  Mr. Michael 03/30/2017
Easy to schedule. Efficient service. Good value.
  Bob 03/23/2017
appointment was on time and inspection included all areas required.
  Cameron 03/23/2017
Great service, fast and very friendly. Definitely will return!
  John 02/09/2017
Quality work and professional staff. It is possible to find less expensive alternatives but if you want it done right with a guarantee Autowerks is the place
  Randall 01/22/2017
5
  Mr. Thomas 01/17/2017
I've driven nothing but Mercedes Benz for the last 25 years which I've had serviced at both dealerships and Autowerks. Joe Latino was excellent but John Remakkis is even better!!! John has a long history with Mercedes, he's extremely knowledgable about the brand, very straightforward, and trustworthy. He's an asset to Autowerks and will keep me coming back.
  Brian 12/22/2016
Fast, experts at foreign car repairs and they back up their work.
  Melda 12/15/2016
  Henry 12/15/2016
  Ian 12/02/2016
Always available to drive me to the office while the car is in the shop.
  Sharon 11/25/2016
When my car needs service again, I will definitely return to AutoWerks. Staff are friendly, attentive and skilled. I was impressed with the appearance and cleanliness of both the waiting and service areas. Finally, I was given a detailed description of the problem and an accurate estimate of the cost. Best of all, when I left, I no longer had a problem!
  Karen 11/18/2016
Great job!! Called with the issue on my car. I was able to get right in and the work was finished in a timely manner. Very professional team
  Margaret 11/10/2016
I'm very satisfied and feel confident that my car was in good hands
  Faye 10/29/2016
Your service on my VW was exceptional. I am glad I found you.
  Nancy 10/19/2016
Autowerks has taken care of my auto maintenance and repair work since 2002. They have always treated me with professionalism and fairness. With a ten year old Mercedes I really depend on them to provide work that makes me feel secure when I travel.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page: