AutoWerks
910-295-5888
2036 Juniper Lake Rd
West End, NC 27376

http://autowerkswestend.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
54 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dan 04/19/2018
I was able to make my appointment online and it was courteously confirmed very quickly. The estimate was fair and accurate and the technician took time to explain exactly what was being repaired and why. Top notch people. Highly recommended.
  Jeff 03/29/2018
Personal timely service.
  Jane 03/08/2018
Excellent service and professionalism!
  Sherry 03/08/2018
  Janice 03/07/2018
We had never been to the business before but Chuck treated us like family. We had an ignition problem and the staff performed a thorough review, determined the problem, called us with an estimate and delivered a quality service in the time frame we were given (4 hrs). We have used the BMW locations in Chapel Hill and Fayetteville before but Autowerks will be our service for the future. Chuck also took the time to explain some other items that were discovered and discussed possible solutions but did not press us to have them fixed immediately. Vass, NC
  Robert 03/01/2018
Came in for routine maintenance and very happy your tech found that oil leak from the power steering pump, which was confirmed by a couple of stains on the garage floor. Always better to catch these things early, right?
  Gilbert 02/22/2018
Excellent service on a complicated repair.
  Sylvia 02/08/2018
Would not take my car anywhere else. Courteous service and professional mechanics are the best. I have complete trust in the work that is done on my car.
  John 02/08/2018
Easy to get an appointment. Service is great!
  David 12/28/2017
Vast auto knowledge and expertise. Well-designed facility. Friendly, trustworthy, helpful staff. A stress-free, professional experience. I will return there as the need arises. David Fieg
  Jane 11/02/2017
Always excellent, professional service!
  Deryle 10/19/2017
I have always gotten great service here...I have serviced my cars here for 10 years and appreciate their friendly attitudes.
  Lawrence 09/29/2017
  Chris 09/28/2017
They went out of their way to insure that we had our air conditioning fixed just before we needed the car for an out of town trip to pick up our grandson. they even went to pick up the ordered part at the shipper rather than waiting until it would be delivered later in the day.
  Donald 09/24/2017
This is the second time I've had AutoWerks service my beloved E38. I am thoroughly pleased with what they do and would recommend them to anybody that loves his BMW.
  Mr. Bob 09/07/2017
NC Inspection--available at time of appointment, inspection completed promptly, need for tires identified and discussed, very satisfied with info provided. Autowerks does all my inspections and I have always received prompt attention and detailed info on any recommendations for additional service needs.
  Erin 08/24/2017
My first visit to Autowerks was for an oil change on my 2008 BMW. The service was complete in less than 45 minutes. Also, since it was the first time my car had been serviced there, they did a courtesy check to make sure there were no other issues. It was nice to enjoy a cup of coffee and good reading while in the waiting area. I am very pleased with the professional and courteous service by all!
  Buck 08/24/2017
Took our 2000 Lexus SUV to Autowerks for service and consultation as we had long 4000 mile vacation journey through New England and Canada planned. Autowerks was very thorough in evaluating health of vehicile and only major repair required replaced drive shaft (255,000 miles) with one that had 111,000 miles which provided significant savings. Our car performed like a champ with zero issues on our 5 week/4200 trip. Very impressed and pleased with AutoWerks.
  Jane 08/19/2017
  Stephen 08/17/2017
Great service at a reasonable cost. Chuck is very thorough in his explanations as to service performed. We have an X3 and a 328i and they will be servicing both from here on.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page: