AutoWerks
910-295-5888
2036 Juniper Lake Rd
West End, NC 27376

http://autowerkswestend.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
72 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brian 09/13/2018
Great, quick service
  Bob 09/13/2018
available at appointment time; all work completed efficiently to my satisfaction--Thanks for another good job
  Sherry 08/30/2018
  Terry 08/19/2018
Wonderful service! I feel like a part of the family! :)
  Donald 08/16/2018
Service is thorough and personal each time I come in. Well done.
  Artis 08/02/2018
Great Service and people, will use again!!!
  Peter 07/19/2018
Outstanding service. Great explanations and a real commitment to quality workmanship.
  Mr. John 07/19/2018
  Joan 07/06/2018
Very professional, extremely knowledgeable, and they worked my issue in even though I was unable to make an appointment in advance. I also requested a bid on another matter and received it very quickly and it was clear and well prepared. I highly recommend these very nice and professional folks.
  Mr. Ted 06/28/2018
Prompt. personable and friendly service
  Mr. Bob 06/21/2018
  Karen 05/31/2018
Great job on repairs. Very trustworthy and thorough
  Mr. Peter 05/31/2018
I have been using AutoWerks for over 20 years. Always great service at fair prices.
  Mr. Michael 05/25/2018
  Bradley 05/18/2018
Both Chuck and Lorraine were outstanding to work with! They were extremely helpful. I highly recommend their shop to a prospective customers.
  Dan 04/19/2018
I was able to make my appointment online and it was courteously confirmed very quickly. The estimate was fair and accurate and the technician took time to explain exactly what was being repaired and why. Top notch people. Highly recommended.
  Jeff 03/29/2018
Personal timely service.
  Jane 03/08/2018
Excellent service and professionalism!
  Sherry 03/08/2018
  Janice 03/07/2018
We had never been to the business before but Chuck treated us like family. We had an ignition problem and the staff performed a thorough review, determined the problem, called us with an estimate and delivered a quality service in the time frame we were given (4 hrs). We have used the BMW locations in Chapel Hill and Fayetteville before but Autowerks will be our service for the future. Chuck also took the time to explain some other items that were discovered and discussed possible solutions but did not press us to have them fixed immediately. Vass, NC
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page: