AutoWerks
910-295-5888
2036 Juniper Lake Rd
West End, NC 27376

http://autowerkswestend.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
89 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Stephen 01/18/2019
Replaced tires and annual service. Work was performed professionally and with care. Chuck was very helpful in the selection of the tires and the ride, road noise and handling were greatly improved!!
  Peter 01/10/2019
good job.. knowledgeable, friendly, clean place.
  Gregory 01/03/2019
Professional and knowledgeable
  John 12/27/2018
  Mr. Jim 12/06/2018
As always the serivce was excellent and the communications and contact well done
  Richard 12/06/2018
AutoWerks is spot on. They do what they say they are going to do, they do it right and they do it in a timely fashion all for a fair price. Having them to rely on as my mechanic is very settling.
  Elizabeth 11/05/2018
  Stephen 11/01/2018
  Dorsey 11/01/2018
Very polite, competent and gracious folks.
  John 11/01/2018
I had an emergency with car not starting and getting ready to take a trip. You fitted me in within a day.....new expensive battery. Thank you
  Tom 11/01/2018
New client with a small fix that was executed quickly and successfully. High level of trust in the veracity of A/W that coincides with their knowledge of automobiles and what makes them tick and keep ticking.
  Scott 10/25/2018
I've taken a variety of vehicles to Autowerks over the last ten years. I feel I've received good service and am very satisfied.
  Chandler 10/04/2018
  Hans 09/22/2018
  Brian 09/13/2018
Great, quick service
  Bob 09/13/2018
available at appointment time; all work completed efficiently to my satisfaction--Thanks for another good job
  Sherry 08/30/2018
  Terry 08/19/2018
Wonderful service! I feel like a part of the family! :)
  Donald 08/16/2018
Service is thorough and personal each time I come in. Well done.
  Artis 08/02/2018
Great Service and people, will use again!!!
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page: