Reviews

AutoWerks


910-295-5888
2036 Juniper Lake Rd
West End, NC 27376

http://autowerkswestend.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
38 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (38)


 5     Mr. Bob 09/07/2017
NC Inspection--available at time of appointment, inspection completed promptly, need for tires identified and discussed, very satisfied with info provided. Autowerks does all my inspections and I have always received prompt attention and detailed info on any recommendations for additional service needs.

 5     Erin 08/24/2017
My first visit to Autowerks was for an oil change on my 2008 BMW. The service was complete in less than 45 minutes. Also, since it was the first time my car had been serviced there, they did a courtesy check to make sure there were no other issues. It was nice to enjoy a cup of coffee and good reading while in the waiting area. I am very pleased with the professional and courteous service by all!

 5     Buck 08/24/2017
Took our 2000 Lexus SUV to Autowerks for service and consultation as we had long 4000 mile vacation journey through New England and Canada planned. Autowerks was very thorough in evaluating health of vehicile and only major repair required replaced drive shaft (255,000 miles) with one that had 111,000 miles which provided significant savings. Our car performed like a champ with zero issues on our 5 week/4200 trip. Very impressed and pleased with AutoWerks.

 5     Jane 08/19/2017

 5     Stephen 08/17/2017
Great service at a reasonable cost. Chuck is very thorough in his explanations as to service performed. We have an X3 and a 328i and they will be servicing both from here on.

 5     Joe 08/13/2017
work done as promised. on time. everything fine.

 5     Carrie 07/21/2017
Honest people, quality work. What more can you ask for? They don't look for ways to charge you money, but rather look for ways to save you money by suggesting/ recommending what needs to be fixed now and what isn't urgent and can be fixed later. Unlike dealership service departments, they are not out to rip you off. Highly recommended and respected.

 5     Mr. Michael 07/21/2017
GLAD YOU ARE BACK RUNNING THE BUSINESS. THE SERVICE WAS GREAT. THANK YOU MR.R

 5     John 07/05/2017
Best mechanics in NC!!! I have a '92 MB SL500 and when Chuck and company finished, it drives and looks like new.What an amazing job! Thanks again for your help. John Conroy Pinehurst

 5     Cynthia 06/30/2017
Thank you AutoWerks for fixing my 2010 BMW X3! You have done great work and resuscitated my lovely car back from the throes of death. I am so happy to have found you and brought my car to you. I admire your great mechanical and personal skills. Cynthia

 5     Stephen 06/29/2017
Great staff and on schedule. If you have wheel locks make sure you know where key is!!! In and out in no time. Highly recommend. Chuck does work with Tire Rack. 4 tire change done June, 2017.

 5     James 06/15/2017
Accurate and timely maintenance.

 5     Jane 06/03/2017
An excellent total review and servicing of my BMW! So very comforting to be back with your company after many years in another location! Always professional to the core! My thanks!

 5     Robin 06/02/2017
Awesome service excellent work

 5     Barbara 05/18/2017
Friendly staff, efficient, lovely waiting area, knowledgable trained mechanics! Service fees very reasonable!

 5     Ms. 05/11/2017

 5     Neal 05/11/2017
Thanks for the service.

 5     Rufus 05/03/2017
Recently, I talked with Chuck at Autowerks about installing a set of tires I was thinking about purchasing from Tire Rack. AutoWerks is an Approved Installer for Tire Rack, so he was able to explain the procedures for ordering, shipping, installing,accessing warranty services,... I felt confident about purchasing the tires after talking with Chuck. In a few days, he called me to say the tires had arrived at AutoWerks, That afternoon they were installed on our Volvo wagon. I was pleased to discover that the tires were perfectly balanced and inflated to the correct air pressure. This was my first experience at AutoWerks. Chuck's helpful information and knowledge of European automobiles (we talked a while about Volvos and Saabs, a passion of mine) will bring me back for maintenance and repairs. The care and attention to detail the technicians demonstrated in this simple tire installation suggests that they are similarly meticulous in all their work.

 5     Rachel 04/30/2017
I'm a new customer. With the exception of a Fiat, 2-seater, sport car, several years ago, I have always driven American cars. This is my first Mercedes. I was pleased with the service and the pleasant responses to my many questions. I trust you to be fair and competent. Thanks.

 5     David 04/28/2017
Every thing was fine

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: