AutoWerks
910-295-5888
2036 Juniper Lake Rd
West End, NC 27376

http://autowerkswestend.mechanicnet.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
81 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Elizabeth 11/05/2018
  Stephen 11/01/2018
  Dorsey 11/01/2018
Very polite, competent and gracious folks.
  John 11/01/2018
I had an emergency with car not starting and getting ready to take a trip. You fitted me in within a day.....new expensive battery. Thank you
  Tom 11/01/2018
New client with a small fix that was executed quickly and successfully. High level of trust in the veracity of A/W that coincides with their knowledge of automobiles and what makes them tick and keep ticking.
  Scott 10/25/2018
I've taken a variety of vehicles to Autowerks over the last ten years. I feel I've received good service and am very satisfied.
  Chandler 10/04/2018
  Hans 09/22/2018
  Brian 09/13/2018
Great, quick service
  Bob 09/13/2018
available at appointment time; all work completed efficiently to my satisfaction--Thanks for another good job
  Sherry 08/30/2018
  Terry 08/19/2018
Wonderful service! I feel like a part of the family! :)
  Donald 08/16/2018
Service is thorough and personal each time I come in. Well done.
  Artis 08/02/2018
Great Service and people, will use again!!!
  Peter 07/19/2018
Outstanding service. Great explanations and a real commitment to quality workmanship.
  Mr. John 07/19/2018
  Joan 07/06/2018
Very professional, extremely knowledgeable, and they worked my issue in even though I was unable to make an appointment in advance. I also requested a bid on another matter and received it very quickly and it was clear and well prepared. I highly recommend these very nice and professional folks.
  Mr. Ted 06/28/2018
Prompt. personable and friendly service
  Mr. Bob 06/21/2018
  Karen 05/31/2018
Great job on repairs. Very trustworthy and thorough
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page: