AutoWerks
910-295-5888
2036 Juniper Lake Rd
West End, NC 27376

http://autowerkswestend.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
63 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joan 07/06/2018
Very professional, extremely knowledgeable, and they worked my issue in even though I was unable to make an appointment in advance. I also requested a bid on another matter and received it very quickly and it was clear and well prepared. I highly recommend these very nice and professional folks.
  Mr. Ted 06/28/2018
Prompt. personable and friendly service
  Mr. Bob 06/21/2018
  Karen 05/31/2018
Great job on repairs. Very trustworthy and thorough
  Mr. Peter 05/31/2018
I have been using AutoWerks for over 20 years. Always great service at fair prices.
  Mr. Michael 05/25/2018
  Bradley 05/18/2018
Both Chuck and Lorraine were outstanding to work with! They were extremely helpful. I highly recommend their shop to a prospective customers.
  Dan 04/19/2018
I was able to make my appointment online and it was courteously confirmed very quickly. The estimate was fair and accurate and the technician took time to explain exactly what was being repaired and why. Top notch people. Highly recommended.
  Jeff 03/29/2018
Personal timely service.
  Jane 03/08/2018
Excellent service and professionalism!
  Sherry 03/08/2018
  Janice 03/07/2018
We had never been to the business before but Chuck treated us like family. We had an ignition problem and the staff performed a thorough review, determined the problem, called us with an estimate and delivered a quality service in the time frame we were given (4 hrs). We have used the BMW locations in Chapel Hill and Fayetteville before but Autowerks will be our service for the future. Chuck also took the time to explain some other items that were discovered and discussed possible solutions but did not press us to have them fixed immediately. Vass, NC
  Robert 03/01/2018
Came in for routine maintenance and very happy your tech found that oil leak from the power steering pump, which was confirmed by a couple of stains on the garage floor. Always better to catch these things early, right?
  Gilbert 02/22/2018
Excellent service on a complicated repair.
  Sylvia 02/08/2018
Would not take my car anywhere else. Courteous service and professional mechanics are the best. I have complete trust in the work that is done on my car.
  John 02/08/2018
Easy to get an appointment. Service is great!
  David 12/28/2017
Vast auto knowledge and expertise. Well-designed facility. Friendly, trustworthy, helpful staff. A stress-free, professional experience. I will return there as the need arises. David Fieg
  Jane 11/02/2017
Always excellent, professional service!
  Deryle 10/19/2017
I have always gotten great service here...I have serviced my cars here for 10 years and appreciate their friendly attitudes.
  Lawrence 09/29/2017
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page: