Reviews

AutoWerks


910-295-5888
2036 Juniper Lake Rd
West End, NC 27376

http://autowerkswestend.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
29 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (29)


 5     John 07/05/2017
Best mechanics in NC!!! I have a '92 MB SL500 and when Chuck and company finished, it drives and looks like new.What an amazing job! Thanks again for your help. John Conroy Pinehurst

 5     Cynthia 06/30/2017
Thank you AutoWerks for fixing my 2010 BMW X3! You have done great work and resuscitated my lovely car back from the throes of death. I am so happy to have found you and brought my car to you. I admire your great mechanical and personal skills. Cynthia

 5     Stephen 06/29/2017
Great staff and on schedule. If you have wheel locks make sure you know where key is!!! In and out in no time. Highly recommend. Chuck does work with Tire Rack. 4 tire change done June, 2017.

 5     James 06/15/2017
Accurate and timely maintenance.

 5     Jane 06/03/2017
An excellent total review and servicing of my BMW! So very comforting to be back with your company after many years in another location! Always professional to the core! My thanks!

 5     Robin 06/02/2017
Awesome service excellent work

 5     Barbara 05/18/2017
Friendly staff, efficient, lovely waiting area, knowledgable trained mechanics! Service fees very reasonable!

 5     Ms. 05/11/2017

 5     Neal 05/11/2017
Thanks for the service.

 5     Rufus 05/03/2017
Recently, I talked with Chuck at Autowerks about installing a set of tires I was thinking about purchasing from Tire Rack. AutoWerks is an Approved Installer for Tire Rack, so he was able to explain the procedures for ordering, shipping, installing,accessing warranty services,... I felt confident about purchasing the tires after talking with Chuck. In a few days, he called me to say the tires had arrived at AutoWerks, That afternoon they were installed on our Volvo wagon. I was pleased to discover that the tires were perfectly balanced and inflated to the correct air pressure. This was my first experience at AutoWerks. Chuck's helpful information and knowledge of European automobiles (we talked a while about Volvos and Saabs, a passion of mine) will bring me back for maintenance and repairs. The care and attention to detail the technicians demonstrated in this simple tire installation suggests that they are similarly meticulous in all their work.

 5     Rachel 04/30/2017
I'm a new customer. With the exception of a Fiat, 2-seater, sport car, several years ago, I have always driven American cars. This is my first Mercedes. I was pleased with the service and the pleasant responses to my many questions. I trust you to be fair and competent. Thanks.

 5     David 04/28/2017
Every thing was fine

 5     Kimberly 03/30/2017
5

 5     Mr. Michael 03/30/2017
Easy to schedule. Efficient service. Good value.

 5     Mr. Bob 03/23/2017
appointment was on time and inspection included all areas required.

 5     Cameron 03/23/2017
Great service, fast and very friendly. Definitely will return!

 5     John 02/09/2017
Quality work and professional staff. It is possible to find less expensive alternatives but if you want it done right with a guarantee Autowerks is the place

 5     Randall 01/22/2017
5

 5     Mr. Thomas 01/17/2017
I've driven nothing but Mercedes Benz for the last 25 years which I've had serviced at both dealerships and Autowerks. Joe Latino was excellent but John Remakkis is even better!!! John has a long history with Mercedes, he's extremely knowledgable about the brand, very straightforward, and trustworthy. He's an asset to Autowerks and will keep me coming back.

 5     Brian 12/22/2016
Fast, experts at foreign car repairs and they back up their work.

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: