AutoWerks
910-295-5888
2036 Juniper Lake Rd
West End, NC 27376

http://autowerkswestend.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
43 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jane 11/02/2017
Always excellent, professional service!
  Deryle 10/19/2017
I have always gotten great service here...I have serviced my cars here for 10 years and appreciate their friendly attitudes.
  Lawrence 09/29/2017
  Chris 09/28/2017
They went out of their way to insure that we had our air conditioning fixed just before we needed the car for an out of town trip to pick up our grandson. they even went to pick up the ordered part at the shipper rather than waiting until it would be delivered later in the day.
  Donald 09/24/2017
This is the second time I've had AutoWerks service my beloved E38. I am thoroughly pleased with what they do and would recommend them to anybody that loves his BMW.
  Mr. Bob 09/07/2017
NC Inspection--available at time of appointment, inspection completed promptly, need for tires identified and discussed, very satisfied with info provided. Autowerks does all my inspections and I have always received prompt attention and detailed info on any recommendations for additional service needs.
  Erin 08/24/2017
My first visit to Autowerks was for an oil change on my 2008 BMW. The service was complete in less than 45 minutes. Also, since it was the first time my car had been serviced there, they did a courtesy check to make sure there were no other issues. It was nice to enjoy a cup of coffee and good reading while in the waiting area. I am very pleased with the professional and courteous service by all!
  Buck 08/24/2017
Took our 2000 Lexus SUV to Autowerks for service and consultation as we had long 4000 mile vacation journey through New England and Canada planned. Autowerks was very thorough in evaluating health of vehicile and only major repair required replaced drive shaft (255,000 miles) with one that had 111,000 miles which provided significant savings. Our car performed like a champ with zero issues on our 5 week/4200 trip. Very impressed and pleased with AutoWerks.
  Jane 08/19/2017
  Stephen 08/17/2017
Great service at a reasonable cost. Chuck is very thorough in his explanations as to service performed. We have an X3 and a 328i and they will be servicing both from here on.
  Joe 08/13/2017
work done as promised. on time. everything fine.
  Carrie 07/21/2017
Honest people, quality work. What more can you ask for? They don't look for ways to charge you money, but rather look for ways to save you money by suggesting/ recommending what needs to be fixed now and what isn't urgent and can be fixed later. Unlike dealership service departments, they are not out to rip you off. Highly recommended and respected.
  Mr. Michael 07/21/2017
GLAD YOU ARE BACK RUNNING THE BUSINESS. THE SERVICE WAS GREAT. THANK YOU MR.R
  John 07/05/2017
Best mechanics in NC!!! I have a '92 MB SL500 and when Chuck and company finished, it drives and looks like new.What an amazing job! Thanks again for your help. John Conroy Pinehurst
  Cynthia 06/30/2017
Thank you AutoWerks for fixing my 2010 BMW X3! You have done great work and resuscitated my lovely car back from the throes of death. I am so happy to have found you and brought my car to you. I admire your great mechanical and personal skills. Cynthia
  Stephen 06/29/2017
Great staff and on schedule. If you have wheel locks make sure you know where key is!!! In and out in no time. Highly recommend. Chuck does work with Tire Rack. 4 tire change done June, 2017.
  James 06/15/2017
Accurate and timely maintenance.
  Jane 06/03/2017
An excellent total review and servicing of my BMW! So very comforting to be back with your company after many years in another location! Always professional to the core! My thanks!
  Robin 06/02/2017
Awesome service excellent work
  Barbara 05/18/2017
Friendly staff, efficient, lovely waiting area, knowledgable trained mechanics! Service fees very reasonable!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page: